Follow

Saving and restoring progress - iOS

Saving your account progress enables to load it on a different iOS device and restore it when
the app was deleted or reinstalled. That’s why we recommend to do it as soon as possible.

To save your progress, you need to have the app installed on your device and have
the account in iTunes Game Center. You will have to download the Game Center app from the iTunes store.

Steps to save the progress:

- Go to your profile

- Choose „settings”

- Tap „Log in” button

When you complete these steps, your account progress will be saved in iTunes Game Center.

If you reinstall the game or use it on a new device, you’ll need to repeat these steps to load your
saved account. The device must be logged in to the same Apple ID account to with which you
connected your main account.

After you choose your e-mail address and tap „log in” button, there will be a window with a choice
of the main account. In the window, you have to choose which account you want to use on this
device. The account that you will NOT choose, will be deleted irrevocably.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk