Follow

Saving And Restoring Progress - IOS

Saving your account progress enables you to load it on a different iOS device and restore it when the app is deleted or reinstalled. That's why we recommend to do it as soon as possible.

To save your progress, you need to have the app installed on your device and have the iTunes Game Center account. You will have to download the Game Center app from the iTunes store.

Steps to save progress:

- Go to your profile

- Choose 'Settings'

- Tap 'Login' button

After completing these steps, your account progress will be saved in the iTunes Game Center.

If you reinstall the game or use it on a new device, you'll need to repeat those steps to load your saved account. The device must be logged in to the same Apple ID account with which you connected your main account.

After you choose your e-mail address and tap the 'login' button, there will be a window with account choice. In the window, you have to choose which account you want to use on this device. The account that you will NOT select will be deleted irrevocably.

Was this article helpful?
17 out of 45 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk