Follow

Saving and restoring progress - Android

Saving your account progress enables to load it on a different Android device and restore it when
the app was deleted or reinstalled. That’s why we recommend to do it as soon as possible.

To save your progress, you need to have the app installed on your device and have
the account in Google Play Games.

26__1_.png

Steps to save the progress:

- Go to your profile

- Choose „settings”

- Tap „Log in” button


When you complete these steps, your account progress will be saved in Google Play Games.

If you reinstall the game or use it on a new device, you’ll need to repeat these steps to load your
saved account. The device must be logged in to the same e-mail address with which you
connected your main account. If there are a few e-mails assigned to one device, there will be an
option to choose the e-mail address.

31__1_.png

After you choose your e-mail address and tap „log in” button, there will be a window with a choice
of the main account. In the window, you have to choose which account you want to use on this
device. The account that you will NOT choose, will be deleted irrevocably.

30__1_.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk