On each day there will be available a different temple tho can raid.

There are seven temples.

  • Temple of Power
  • Temple of Life
  • Temple of War
  • Temple of Protection
  • Temple of Wildness
  • Temple of Cunning
  • Temple of Magic


In each temple you can acquire Spirits that are needed to upgrade Heros.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk