Currency types

There are three types of currency in the Let’s Fish game:

Coins - catch some fish or complete tasks
Banknotes - you can buy them with real money or receive as rewards for tournaments and some of the achievements.
Pearls - you can only buy them with real money. Available from level 50.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk