Fish rarity

There are 4 different types of fish rarity in Fishing Clash. Each is being indicated by a lure color:

- Grey - Common - can be upgraded up to level 10


- Blue - Rare - can be upgraded up to level 9


- Green - Epic - can be upgraded up to level 7


- Purple - Mythical - can be upgraded up to level 6


- Gold - Legendary - currently the rarest lure in the game. Can be upgraded up to level


- Red - Event fish - special kind of lures available for a limited amount of time in special events. You can find more info on those types of lure here


Each rarity type has a different price for upgrading as well as a chance of finding them in packs.

After upgrading lure to its maximum level you will be able to sell the same lures if you'll get more from packs.




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


  • Avatar
    Scott Light

    They are shady! Against my better judgment I made a $20usd purchase. I did not receive my items and support turned their backs and said I received my items. You don't think I would know if I got over 1000 lures. Shame on this company!

Powered by Zendesk